401 James Madison Hwy Culpeper, VA 22701 540-812-2444

Reviews for Top Rated Dealer in Culpeper VA at Koons of Culpeper

Koons of Culpeper Koons of Culpeper
540-812-2444
May 15, 2022,
If your in need of a car go down to Koons & ask for AJ! He's very straight forward & doesn't mind helping anyway he can. My first time buying a car & he's been a huge help even after!
Koons of Culpeper Koons of Culpeper
540-812-2444
May 14, 2022,
Hello my name is Heather my experience with y'all was good .Glen explained everything that I needed to know
Koons of Culpeper Koons of Culpeper
540-812-2444
May 13, 2022,
After a couple years of chasing my Cadillac, my little brother Isiah gave me a great deal. Much appreciated and the best in the game!
Koons of Culpeper Koons of Culpeper
540-812-2444
May 12, 2022,
Great thanks to Isiah Long for upgrading to my 2017 Ram 1500 Longhorn edition! Helped me save money and got me back into the Ram family! Definitely recommend anyone to come see him, one of the best in the business. Great job Long!
Koons of Culpeper Koons of Culpeper
540-812-2444
May 10, 2022,
My name is Valerie Nelson of Culpeper, VA. My experience with Eddie was excellent service. He presented patience, knowledgeable and explained each step with purchasing my vehicle. Eddie informed me to contact him with any further questions or concerns. I would recommend anyone seeking a vehicle be directed to Eddie as their Car Salesman. Thank You so much Eddie for my pleasant and excellent car sale experience as a Koons Customer.
Koons of Culpeper Koons of Culpeper
540-812-2444
Apr 8, 2022,
My first experience at buying a car at a dealership and will be my best by far if I ever was to buy another vehicle. Koons will be the only place I take my business to and the only car salesman/insurance guy to help me in any car i’m buying. Shawn Hastings is the go to guy to help with any and every car buying/insurance needs to get you in what you want and satisfied. They work with any and every type of individual differently. They make you feel comfortable and ready to work with you as soon as you walk through the door. i highly recommend Koons automotive of Culpeper. Shawn Hastings is Amazing and an all around cool, genuinely, nice guy.
Koons of Culpeper Koons of Culpeper
540-812-2444
Mar 31, 2022,
I was very content with how Jonathan Lopez assisted and advised my mother in purchasing her van. He speaks both English and Spanish. I highly recommend him.
Koons of Culpeper Koons of Culpeper
540-812-2444
Mar 31, 2022,
Best sales man there, will get it done for you Chris
Koons of Culpeper Koons of Culpeper
540-812-2444
Mar 31, 2022,
For anyone looking for a new vehicle, I would highly recommend Chapin. He was friendly and answered all my questions. Very helpful.
Koons of Culpeper Koons of Culpeper
540-812-2444
Mar 31, 2022,
I enjoyed working with Chapin. He was responsive, helpful and very friendly. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle.
Koons of Culpeper Koons of Culpeper
540-812-2444
Mar 30, 2022,
i had a great experience with Edwin kumi ! If your looking for a car i would recommend him !
Koons of Culpeper Koons of Culpeper
540-812-2444
Mar 30, 2022,
” I recently purchased a 2016 Chevy Sonic from this dealership. My salesperson was Edwin kumi I had an outstanding experience and would highly recommend them.
Koons of Culpeper Koons of Culpeper
540-812-2444
Mar 29, 2022,
The service I had her was wonderful ! I really enjoyed working with Edwin , He made my experience so enjoyable.
Koons of Culpeper Koons of Culpeper
540-812-2444
Mar 24, 2022,
Huge thank you to Isiah Long for his assistance on my new truck. Super easy process and well rounded guy. 10/10 recommended
Koons of Culpeper Koons of Culpeper
540-812-2444
Mar 21, 2022,
Tenia un buena experiencia con Jonathan ! Me informo y ayudo en varia maneras ! 100% recomiendo que lo visites a el !
Koons of Culpeper Koons of Culpeper
540-812-2444
Mar 21, 2022,
I’ve bought 3 cars from Koons all of them served me well! 2 of the 3 cars i purchased were through Ben Pulles. He’s awesome and honest !!!!
Koons of Culpeper Koons of Culpeper
540-812-2444
Mar 19, 2022,
I had the best experience with the Sales and Finance Specialist name Ben. Pulles. He worked with me from the beginning to the end. I would recommend anyone to go to him.
Koons of Culpeper Koons of Culpeper
540-812-2444
Mar 19, 2022,
I called on an inquiry about a 2020 Kia Forte and an unnamed employee took all my info and never called me back or returned my calls. Ben ended up calling me and getting my information and made sure he called me throughout the day with updates. We talked numbers and he made sure he got me the best rate I could get. Ben went above and beyond. If you come here, I would suggest you to ask for Ben.
Koons of Culpeper Koons of Culpeper
540-812-2444
Mar 5, 2022,
Ben is the best salesman, very honest and got me financed quickly & affordably.
Koons of Culpeper Koons of Culpeper
540-812-2444
Mar 4, 2022,
I had the pleasure of working with the salesman by the name of Ben he was real friendly and he listens to you and doesnt try to over talk you. I really love love the experience i recently had with Koons.
Koons of Culpeper Koons of Culpeper
540-812-2444
Mar 2, 2022,
Great service from Isiah Long! Please go see him!
Koons of Culpeper Koons of Culpeper
540-812-2444
Mar 1, 2022,
I love my car. David was Professional, Knowledgeable, and completely Attentive to my needs. I spent months going from dealership to dealership. Finally I found Koons of Culpeper. I recommend everyone to get a vehicle with David at Koons of Culpeper.
Koons of Culpeper Koons of Culpeper
540-812-2444
Feb 26, 2022,
Thankful to have Isiah as my saleman! Second purchase and great service!
Koons of Culpeper Koons of Culpeper
540-812-2444
Feb 26, 2022,
Huge thanks to Isiah on my new purchase. Such a great person and salesman!
Koons of Culpeper Koons of Culpeper
540-812-2444
Feb 22, 2022,
Got a truck from ben. Excellent service. Would definitely recommend.
Koons of Culpeper Koons of Culpeper
540-812-2444
Feb 21, 2022,
I came in looking for an upgrade & Jonathan delivered! I love my new Hyundai Sonata! Go see him!
Koons of Culpeper Koons of Culpeper
540-812-2444
Feb 20, 2022,
Buen vendedor tenia le recomiendo si vas a comprar un auto visitale a Jonathan , el es muy amable y profesional
Koons of Culpeper Koons of Culpeper
540-812-2444
Feb 20, 2022,
Tenia una buena experiencia trabajando con Jonathan me prometio un auto y haci salio !
Koons of Culpeper Koons of Culpeper
540-812-2444
Feb 19, 2022,
I needed a car superrr bad and Robert helped me out tremendously. No money down and payments were super flexible. I will recommend Koons to all my friends :)
Koons of Culpeper Koons of Culpeper
540-812-2444
Feb 19, 2022,
Thanks to Koons of Culpeper for helping get my Ford Taurus on such late notice. I needed a car for transportation means and thankfully Robert was able to help me out. Definitely recommend Koons to all my friends and family.
Koons of Culpeper Koons of Culpeper
★★★★★
80 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.


Customer Testimonials for Koons of Culpeper

Testimonial Photo

Kissy Johnson - 2011 ford fiesta

My sales rep was Gabe. He was awesome! I went in with expectations to honestly, just look around. After talking, explaining my current situation... I went home with my vehicle! ? I also went through this process with my 5 children being present. Let's just say,WE didn't break a sweat Lol All of the sales reps were great helping me keep them content for the time we were there. I would recommend this business. A++++

Testimonial Photo

Maria Mclean - 2014 volkswagon intigua

Jaimey Murray is by far the best salesman my husband and I have had the privilege to work with. He was extremely patient and professional. He went above and beyond to make sure we got the best deal that accommodated our needs. He made buying our new car an exceptional experience in every regard! I would truly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a very personal experience

Testimonial Photo

Jake Mclean - 2013 infiniti G37x

We worked with Jaimey Murray and couldn't be more pleased. He went above and beyond for us, including searching for vehicles throughout the state that were a better fit for me than the first vehicle that I saw, and he found the right one. Coupled with a stress free trade in procedure and excellent communication after the purchase, it made for a great car buying experience.

Testimonial Photo

Jennifer McCauley - . . .

I am so pleased with the service I received from Koons Automotive of Culpeper. The staff were friendly, competent and respectful of my time and the cost of wash & detailing is reasonably affordable. Thank you, Stacy for making my baby sparkle and thank you Teresa for suggesting Koons!

Testimonial Photo

ASHLEY WILSON - . . .

Great place to buy a car. They’re honest and up front about everything. And they truly work with you through the whole process. Ben is great he sold me the best car they had in my price range. Brandon was also a big help with the insurance side as well. So if your looking for a reliable vehicle, visit Koons of Culpeper!!!!

Testimonial Photo

Angii Meredith - 2012 ford focus

Eddie was amazing, he helped my wife and I find a truck we feel in love with and worked with us until we were all comfortable with the deal. We had been to other dealerships and none were as friendly as they were. Sabrina was also absolutely amazing at explains everything to us when we were finalizing the paperwork. It was a great experience. Thank you so much again Eddie and Sabrina. We love our new truck.

Testimonial Photo

KENN SHAVERS - 2012 FORD F150

I WOULD LIKE TO THANK KOONSAUTOMOTIVE FOR SUCH GREAT SERVICE IN HELPING ME WITH PURCHASE OF MY VEHICLE. THE WHOLE OVERALL EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT. EVERYONE THERE WAS VERY PROFFESIONAL AND CONSERNED WITH MY NEEDS IN MY PURCHASE. THANKS SO MUCH TO THE KOONSAUTOMOTIVE SALE'S AND FINANCE TEAM

Testimonial Photo

RICHARD ANDREWS - 2013 FORD FUSION

My wife and have purchased three different cars for ourselves plus two other cars for family. The crew at Koons of Culpeper were really helpful in the process each time. When we first started we were looking to purchase a car for cash. Our credit was embarrassing to say the least. They asked us if we wanted to try financing but WE refused due to our credit situation. Tyler the GM of the store was very nice assisting on a cash car that he has just taken on trade. A 1999 Jeep GR Cherokee. A few months later we needed another car to replace the one my wife was driving. Tyler again asked us let him try and get us financing. After some discussion we decided to let him try, even though we thought this would be a waste of all of our time. Not only did he get us approved, but with no money down. My wife drove home in a 2013 Ford Fusion. We were also able to get a warranty and GAP insurance. Since then we have been able to buy her sister a car for her and her family. When we were buying that car for my sister-in-law, my wife saw a Jeep Wrangler. Her dream vehicle. Well guess what, Tyler and Richard were able to get her approved and she now owns the vehicle of her dreams. The team at Koons of Culpeper are like no other. Thank you to all of the staff for the great service and helping us.

Testimonial Photo

CORA LESLIE - 2010 CHEVROLET SILVERADO

Tyler and Gabe were completely excellent. they worked with to get the perfect car that fit my budget. i want to say a big huge thank you, and even when i told them that something was going wonky with my car, JP told me to bring it in this morning. thank you guys, i never thought that i would be able to have this and you guys made it happen

Testimonial Photo

Bobbi Burkhart - 2012 MITSUBISHI GALANT

I found Chapin Roessel to be most helpful in my experience at Koons. Everyone there is so easy going. I recommend anyone who's looking for a good used car to come to Koons. You won't be disappointed.

Text Us