401 James Madison Hwy Culpeper, VA 22701 540-812-2444

Meet the Staff of Koons of Culpeper

Staff Photo

Isiah Long - Sales Consultant

540-812-2444 - Ilong@KoonsofCulpeper.com

Staff Photo

Wyatt Phillips - Sales Consultant

540-812-2444 -

Staff Photo

Chapin Roessel - Sales Consultant

540-812-2444 - croessel@koonsofculpeper.com

.Chapin's quotes to live by:
"Live, Laugh, Love"
"save me a piece of that corn for later"
"teamwork makes the dreamwork"

Staff Photo

Mary Owens - Sales Consultant

540-812-2444 - mkruty@koonsofculpeper.com

Boasting over 20+ years of sales and customer service experience, Mary enjoys working with clients purchasing premium pre-owned vehicles. Cleveland born, this Indian's fan has been in the Culpeper area for 16 years. She is married to retired Gunnery Sgt Wayne Owens and lives in Lake of the Woods. In addition to baseball, Mary is a fan of fishing, shoe shopping and collecting Parisian trinkets. 

Staff Photo

Edwin Ayeh-Kumi - Sales Consultant

540-812-2444 - Eayehkumi@koonsofculpeper.com

Edwin has been in the car industry for 20+ years. He also is a HUGE Redskins fan! You don't need to add much more after that. #HTTR

Staff Photo

Kenny Rogers - Sales Consultant

540-812-2444 - Krogers@koonsofculpeper.com

Kenny has been in the Culpeper Area for 15+ years. He has been with the Koons Family for roughly 3 years and has been very successful because of his excellence customer service. If your looking for an easy experience come by and see him.

Staff Photo

Ben Pulles - Sales Consultant

540-812-2444 - BPulles@Koonsofculpeper.com

Staff Photo

Eddie Fuller - Sales Consultant

540-812-2444 - efuller@koonsofculpeper.com

.

Staff Photo

Joe Crawford - Sales Consultant

540-812-2444 - Jcrawford@koonsofculpeper.com

Staff Photo

Richard Pratt - Sales Consultant

540-812-2444 - rpratt@koonsofculpeper.com

.

Staff Photo

Gabe Fitzgerald - Finance manager

540-812-2444 - gfitzgerald@koonsofculpeper.com

Gabe Fitzgerald is a graduate of James Madison University with a Bachelors degree in Kinesiology. He lives in Charlottesville, VA with his wife, Karen, and their son Noah! In his spare time, Gabe enjoys playing soccer and spending with his family and friends. Gabe's outgoing personality lead him to Koons Automotive of Culpeper where he has been with the company for nearly four years. 

Staff Photo

Jaimey Murray - Sales Manager

540-812-2444 - jmurray@koonsofculpeper.com

Jaimey Murray is a graduate of James Madison University with a Bachelors degree in Kinesiology. Outside of work, Jaimey enjoys football, friends, and spending time with his wife, Torey, at their home in Charlottesville, VA. Jaimey's ability to connect with others brought him to Koons of Culpeper family where he has been serving our customers for four years!

Staff Photo

Holly Lawhorn - Finance Manager

540-812-2444 - Hlawhorn@koonsofculpeper.com

Staff Photo

Heather Powell - Service Manager

540-812-2444 - Hpowell@koonsofculpeper.com

Staff Photo

Micky Clark - Technician

540-812-2444 -

Staff Photo

Chris Snead - Technician

540-812-2444 - csnead@koonsofculpeper.com

.

Staff Photo

Nick Harris - Technician

540-812-2444 -

.

Staff Photo

Tyler Koons - General Manager

540-812-2444 - tkoons@koonsofwoodbridge.com

Text Us