401 James Madison Hwy Culpeper, VA 22701 540-812-2444

Meet the Staff of Koons of Culpeper

Staff Photo

Isiah Long - Sales Consultant

540-812-2444 - Ilong@KoonsofCulpeper.com

Isiah is an accomplished athlete, designer, and video gamer. He is a local Culpeper resident and a graduate of Eastern View Highschool. While Football and Basketball are his main loves, he dabbles in video games like Call of Duty. He tries to take the claim as the best Call of Duty player in the store but he has yet to beat the General Manager (Tyler Koons).


Staff Photo

Chapin Roessel - Sales Consultant

540-812-2444 - croessel@koonsofculpeper.com

.Chapin's quotes to live by:
"Live, Laugh, Love"
"save me a piece of that corn for later"
"teamwork makes the dreamwork"

Staff Photo

Edwin Ayeh-Kumi - Sales Consultant

540-812-2444 - Eayehkumi@koonsofculpeper.com

Edwin has been in the car industry for 20+ years. He also is a HUGE Redskins fan! You don't need to add much more after that. #HTTR

Staff Photo

Ben Pulles - Sales Consultant

540-812-2444 - BPulles@Koonsofculpeper.com

Staff Photo

Eddie Fuller - Sales Consultant

540-812-2444 - efuller@koonsofculpeper.com

https://www.facebook.com/net.powerme.7

Staff Photo

Richard Pratt - Sales Consultant

540-812-2444 - rpratt@koonsofculpeper.com

.

Staff Photo

Jaimey Murray - Sales Manager

540-812-2444 - jmurray@koonsofculpeper.com

Jaimey Murray is a graduate of James Madison University with a Bachelors degree in Kinesiology. Outside of work, Jaimey enjoys football, friends, and spending time with his wife, Torey, at their home in Charlottesville, VA. Jaimey's ability to connect with others brought him to Koons of Culpeper family where he has been serving our customers for four years!

Staff Photo

Holly Lawhorn - Finance Manager

540-812-2444 - Hlawhorn@koonsofculpeper.com

Staff Photo

Heather Powell - Service Manager

540-812-2444 - Hpowell@koonsofculpeper.com

Staff Photo

Chris Snead - Technician

540-812-2444 - csnead@koonsofculpeper.com

.

Staff Photo

Nick Harris - Technician

540-812-2444 -

.

Staff Photo

Tyler Koons - General Manager

540-812-2444 - tkoons@koonsofwoodbridge.com

Text Us