401 James Madison Hwy Culpeper, VA 22701 540-812-2444
Koons of Culpeper 401 James Madison Hwy Culpeper, VA 22701

540-812-2444

Monday: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday: By Appointment Only

About Koons of Culpeper

Welcome to Koons of Culpeper. Be sure to visit our virtual showroom of inventory available for purchase. There you will see detailed information about each vehicle, a picture gallery, as well as convenient ways to contact us for more information about that vehicle. We are located at 401 James Madison Hwy and are available by phone at 540-812-2444 . You can also get driving directions and hours of service from our user-friendly website.



  • Koons Automotive, Inc. has been awarded the 2018 Consumer Satisfaction Award by DealerRater.
  • Koons Automotive, Inc, was nominated for best small business of the year 2017 by the Chamber of Commerce.
  • Koons Automotive, Inc. was nominated for the Entrepreneur of the Year 2017 by the Chamber of Commerce. 
  • Koons Automotive, Inc. has been one of Manheim’s Fredericksburg Auto Auction Top 25 Dealers 2000 thru the present.  

Chapin Roessel - Sales Associate

540-812-2444 - croessel@koonsofculpeper.com

.Chapin's quotes to live by:
"Live, Laugh, Love"
"save me a piece of that corn for later"
"teamwork makes the dreamwork"

Mary Owens - Sales Associate

540-812-2444 - mkruty@koonsofculpeper.com

.Boasting over 20+ years of sales and customer service experience, Mary enjoys working with clients purchasing premium pre-owned vehicles. Cleveland born, this Indian's fan has been in the Culpeper area for 16 years. In addition to baseball, Mary is a fan of fishing, shoe shopping and collecting Parisian trinkets.

Brandon Johnson - Sales Associate/ Auto & Insurance

540-812-2444 - Bjohnson@koonsofculpeper.com

Brandon or "Big Red" sells cars and insurance. He desperately needs help with his fantasy football team. If you have any advice please call or stop by the dealership, he would greatly appreciate it.

Edwin Ayeh-Kumi - Sales Associate

540-812-2444 - Eayehkumi@koonsofculpeper.com

Edwin has been in the car industry for 20+ years. He also is a HUGE Redskins fan! You don't need to add much more after that. #HTTR

Kenny Rogers - Sales Associate

540-812-2444 - Krogers@koonsofculpeper.com

Kenny has been in the Culpeper Area for 15+ years. He has been with the Koons Family for roughly 3 years and has been very successful because of his excellence customer service. If your looking for an easy experience come by and see him.

Ben Pulles - Sales Associate

540-812-2444 - BPulles@Koonsofculpeper.com

Eddie Fuller - Sales Associate

540-812-2444 - efuller@koonsofculpeper.com

.

Joe Crawford - Sales Associate

540-812-2444 - Jcrawford@koonsofculpeper.com

Thomas Shaw - Sales Associate

540-812-2444 - Tshaw@koonsofculpeper.com

Richard Pratt - Sales associate

540-812-2444 - rpratt@koonsofculpeper.com

.

Gabe Fitzgerald - Finance manager

540-812-2444 - gfitzgerald@koonsofculpeper.com

Gabe Fitzgerald is a graduate of James Madison University with a Bachelors degree in Kinesiology. He lives in Charlottesville, VA with his wife, Karen, and their son Noah! In his spare time, Gabe enjoys playing soccer and spending with his family and friends. Gabe's outgoing personality lead him to Koons Automotive of Culpeper where he has been with the company for nearly four years. 

Jaimey Murray - Sales manager

540-812-2444 - jmurray@koonsofculpeper.com

Jaimey Murray is a graduate of James Madison University with a Bachelors degree in Kinesiology. Outside of work, Jaimey enjoys football, friends, and spending time with his wife, Torey, at their home in Charlottesville, VA. Jaimey's ability to connect with others brought him to Koons of Culpeper family where he has been serving our customers for four years!

Holly Lawhorn - Finance Manager

540-812-2444 - Hlawhorn@koonsofculpeper.com

Cynthia Ayeh-Kumi - Finance

540-812-2444 - Cayehkumi@koonsofculpeper.com

Heather Powell - Service Manager

540-812-2444 - Hpowell@koonsofculpeper.com

Micky Clark - Technician

540-812-2444 -

Chris Snead - Technician

540-812-2444 - csnead@koonsofculpeper.com

.

Nick - Technician

540-812-2444 -

.

Tyler Koons - General manager

540-812-2444 - tkoons@koonsofwoodbridge.com

<---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- ----> <---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- ---->
Text Us!